Division Leadership and Administration

Division Leadership

Jean-Laurent Rosenthal, Division Chair
Catherine Jurca, Executive Officer for the Humanities
Colin Camerer, Executive Officer for the Social Sciences

Division Central Staff

Candace A. Younger, Division Administrator
Laurel Auchampaugh, Division Option Manager, HSS Undergraduate Options and Social Sciences Graduate Programs
Victoria Cruz, Staff and Facilities Manager
Jey Giuliano, Financial Manager
Tiffany Kim, Grants and Center Business Manager
Gail Nash, Academic Affairs Manager
Sinikka Elvington, Special Assistant to the Humanities 


For inquiries regarding faculty job postings, contact facultysearches@hss.caltech.edu.
For inquiries regarding staff job postings, contact staffjobpostings@hss.caltech.edu.
For inquiries regarding graduate programs, contact gradsec@hss.caltech.edu.
For all other inquiries, contact questions@hss.caltech.edu.